I never could get the hang of Thursdays


Why I secretly smile every time I read that The Libertines will never reform
11/05/2011, 4:26 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

Great

Don’t get me wrong, I love The Libertines, perhaps a bit too much. I dance around like an idiot whenever one of their songs come on, especially this one.


But I think it’s great that they’re not going to reform or do any more gigs. It’s like Fawlty Towers, only twelve episodes, but great episodes. Just leave it as it is.

Also I was lucky enough to see them at Leeds festival last year. It was fabtastic. It makes me feel smug.

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

I’m sure Fawlty towers was more episodes than that!!

Comment by Jemma




Leave a Reply

