I never could get the hang of Thursdays


Look what I’ve got
13/01/2010, 9:59 pm
Filed under: Interesting Stuff

It’s technically a Boosey & Hawkes Cornet, which I was given. The other went to the salvation army.

I can’t play the trumpet at all, but after seeing it I thought I should learn. I can only play about four notes, it’s so difficult, and you have to have huge lungs. I was given some sheet music books for the trumpet as well, so I can teach myself.

I’ll get the hang of it eventually.

Wish I could have got a better photo.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

