I never could get the hang of Thursdays


I hate advertising, but it amuses me.
07/12/2009, 9:53 pm
Filed under: Tripe

Have a look at this website. (It may take a second or two to load)

The scary thing is, someone will see this and think “yeah, that’s cool, I want to smell like I ride on a jet ski in a suit”.

This is a pretty good summary of every RnB video there is at the moment as well, you watch, most of them are something like that. Get a suit, get some women, get some sunglasses and a jet ski/helicopter/yacht, and hey-presto, RnB music video.

I didn’t bother to check how much it cost, but I’m going to estimate about $4,000.

This goes into my new “Tripe” category.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

