I never could get the hang of Thursdays


Another Blog
01/07/2009, 10:19 pm
Filed under: Blogs, Politics

It’s not a funny one though, I’m affraid.

Go 4th is John Prescott’s blog. I’ve been reading it for a couple of months and I’ve found it very honest and realistic.  A lot better than that webcameron thing I posted a year or so ago.

That might be because I’m biased towards Labour, but anyone can see it’s not a PR thing.

Anyway, I like John. He’s a grass-roots, working class Yorkshireman and I think he speaks a lot of sense and does a lot more for the party than say, oh, Hazel Blears. His catchprase is “Stop complaining, start campaigning” and i think that sums up a lot of what he’s about, even if he has been known to jab a member of the public.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

