I never could get the hang of Thursdays


why do I do this to myself?
29/05/2009, 3:25 am
Filed under: Uncategorized

I’ve just found some not-exactly love notes, but more love conversations I’d hidden away on my computer for a year or two, unread in a long time. Without saying much more about it, my stomach turned over and I felt a huge gap reappear in my life.

I know I said I wont blog about personal things, but where else was I going to write this?

How things change. Nothing good lasts forever.

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

I know that feeling, my friend! When you found those notes, i reckon you knew as soon as you finished reading them, you would succumb to that familiar “punch in the heart” feeling?
Just like poking a bad tooth, you know you shouldn’t do it, but you keep going back.

Comment by Martin W




Leave a Reply

