I never could get the hang of Thursdays


Musac Video
06/03/2009, 12:20 pm
Filed under: Musac Videos

Directed by Richard Ayoade (Actor of IT Crowd and Darkplace fame) This video is totally unique. There seems to be some storyline running through this video, but I can’t make head nor tail of it. It’s simple, funny, random, all taken in one shoot, and somehow seems to sum up Vampire Weekend.

Vampire Weekend – Oxford Comma

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

I really enjoyed this. I wonder what it’s supposed to be about.
I didn’t have Richard Ayoade down as a music video director, but it’s certainly different.
Have you seen their video to A-Punk? I love that one.

Comment by Jemma




Leave a Reply

