I never could get the hang of Thursdays


I’m on the nice list!
12/12/2008, 10:50 pm
Filed under: Design

Christmas by colour is a non-profit thing set up by some designers at Raw. Fed up with typical reds and greens, they put it to the public to choose some new colours that really associate with Christmas. It’s going to be on a poster and cards apparently. I chose some kind of orangey colour and named it “The last roses in the tin”.

Christmas By Colour

Have a look at the blog they have over there, my name’s on the  list along with a couple of my tutors, funnily enough.

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

The nice list confuses me. Why have they put your name as David Thompson? And why do all the people on the nice list have names beginning with either A, D, or E? And why are there so many Davids?
I just got generally confused.
I really like the Christmas by Colour idea though 🙂

Comment by Jemma

There’s a link next to that that says “Click here to find out who’s been ‘nice’!”… and there’s about 100+ names on that. Mystery solved!

Comment by montygotarawdeal




Leave a Reply

