I never could get the hang of Thursdays


It’s cold out.
02/12/2008, 1:53 am
Filed under: Uncategorized

I can’t seem to get over girls dressed like this at the moment. Now the colder winter months are in, and they all start wearing woolly hats, leggings, necklaces and knitted or patterned dresses… yeah patterned dresses… long wavy messy hair… etc.

I was stood on the bus opposite someone dressed like this today, desperate for her to look in my direction. It was freezing today and I could’ve done with someone nice, warm, knitted and folk-y to hold onto.

Ignore me

I found that picture here

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

