I never could get the hang of Thursdays


I love finding old notes.
27/10/2008, 4:41 am
Filed under: Uncategorized

I found a note on my phone today that I’d obviously written for myself in a drunken state.

“Note to self: Be a mess, take up casual smoking, drink more, dress down, play music louder, loose things, break things, throw things away, say what I feel, cut the slack, go to more gigs, be skint, accept whatever I’m offered, get drunk, make the first move, get more posters, keep empty bottles, spend less time on the internet, stop buying history books, go out on my own, throw a party, hand out my phone number, compliments don’t hurt, say hi more, be a mess.”

I really don’t remember writing this.

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Haha I love this šŸ™‚

Comment by Jemma

[…] finding old notes 19/08/2010, 1:42 am Filed under: Uncategorized You may remember me posting this a while […]

Pingback by I love people finding old notes « I never could get the hang of Thursdays




Leave a Reply

