I never could get the hang of Thursdays


Creative fucking block
19/10/2008, 8:38 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

I’ve been sat in front of a blank page all day, I’m completely idea-less. It’s making me stressed. I need a book on lateral thinking.

Once I have an idea I can do some really good work and be my usual creative self. Sometimes coming up with ideas is the easy part, but not this time. I actually have an idea, but I don’t think the powers that be like it that much, which is very off-putting. So here I am staring at the same stuff for a whole day and getting nowhere. I feel like packing it all in right now. Soon I’m going to start missing deadlines and not turning up.

I’ve got too much else to be doing at the moment, I don’t get any time off. I spend the time I’m meant to be working in the pub. Fuck this.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

