I never could get the hang of Thursdays


Fifteen
24/05/2008, 12:17 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

Last night was the fifteen hours of drinking, it was good. Here are some things I acquired:

  • My Gig partner’s signature
  • I [heart] Bear Grylls
  • A logo
  • A straw hat
  • A t-shirt, back and front covered in all sorts of things
  • An R.E.M. live CD.

It wasn’t a full fifteen hours of drinking, I started at 2pm and stopped at 2am. It was a great night though, fun had by all. I may add to this post as I remember more of the night.

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

15 hours?
that’s pretty impressive!
look forward to seeing you soon x

Comment by k3rry




Leave a Reply

